TSP Committee

The Board of the Tipperary Sports Partnership consists of the following 16 members:

Isabelle Cambie; South Tipperary Development Board
Sarah Jane Burke Tipperary Education Training Board
Cllr. John Crosse; Tipperary County Council
Cllr. Joe Hannigan; Tipperary County Council
Deirdre Cox; Tipperary County Council
Cllr. Roger Kennedy; Tipperary ETB
Jim Kissane; Sports Representative
Tony Lanigan; North Tipperary Leader Partnership
Donnacha McNamara; LIT Tipperary
Hilda O'Neill; HSE South East
Niall O'Sullivan; Sports Representative
Ger Boland; Sports Representative
James Mulroy; Sports Representative
Kevin Cummins; Sports Representative
Paula Kearns; Disability Representative