Meet the Team

Clonmel Office Nenagh Office

Valerie Connolly
Sports Co-ordinator
T: 0761066226
M: 087 7551176
Email:vconnolly@tipperarysports.ie

Geraldine Quinn
Sports Administrator
T: 0761066886
M:087 7189091
Email:geraldine.quinn@tipperarycoco.ie

Marie Maher
Sports Administrator
T: 0761066201
M: 087 0699734
Email:mmaher@tipperaysports.ie

Aoife Dunphy
Sports Inclusion Disability Officer
T: 0761066228
M: 0871804191
Email: adunphy@tipperarysports.ie

Joan O'Meara
Office Administrator
T: 0761066227
Email:joan.omeara@tipperarycoco.ie

Sheelagh Hennessy
Sports Hub Co-ordinator
T: 0761066229
Email: sheelagh.hennessy@tipperarycoco.ie Clonmel@canoe.ie

Áine Roche
Community Sports Development Officer
T: 0761066228
M: 0873173587
Email: aroche@tipperarysports.ie